Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

Artist Discography

Building 429
Building 429
[2000 - Present]

Style: Pop / Contemporary

Band Members:
Jason Roy... Vocals, Guitar
Jesse Garcia... Guitar, Keys
Michael Anderson... Drums
Aaron Branch... Bass

Spotify Artist Discography

  1. Not Finished Yet - Single, 2021 [3rd Wave Music]
  2. Hope Is Here - Single, 2020 [3rd Wave Music]
  3. Different - Single, 2020 [3rd Wave Music]
  4. A Thrill of Hope EP, 2019 [3rd Wave Music]
  5. Fear No More - Single, 2019 [3rd Wave Music]
  6. Live The Journey, 2018 [Essential]
  7. Unashamed, 2015 [Essential]
  8. We Won't Be Shaken, 2013 [Essential]
  9. Listen To The Sound, 2011 [Essential]
  10. Building 429, 2008 [INO]
  11. Glory Defined: The Best Of Building 429, 2008 [Word]
  12. Iris To Iris, 2007 [Word]
  13. Rise, 2006 [Word]
  14. Space In Between Us: Expanded Edition, 2005 [Word]
  15. Space In Between Us, 2004 [Word]
  16. Glory Defined EP: Limited Edition, 2004 [Word]

Compilation Contributions

  1. WOW Party Mix: Deluxe Edition, 2015 .... "We Won't Be Shaken (TheSoundKids Remix)" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  2. WOW Hits Party Mix, 2015 .... "We Won't Be Shaken (TheSoundKids Remix)" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  3. Saving Christmas Soundtrack, 2014 .... "Saving Christmas" [Reunion]
  4. WOW Hits 2015: Deluxe Edition, 2014 .... "Press On (feat. Blanca Callahan)" (from We Won't Be Shaken) [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  5. WOW Hits 2015, 2014 .... "Press On (feat. Blanca Callahan)" (from We Won't Be Shaken) [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  6. WOW Hits 2014: Deluxe Edition, 2013 .... "We Won't Be Shaken" (from We Won't Be Shaken) [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  7. WOW Hits 2014, 2013 .... "We Won't Be Shaken" (from We Won't Be Shaken) [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  8. Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship, 2013 .... "My Jesus I Love Thee (Worthy)" [Provident/Capitol CMG]
  9. It Happened One Night: Celebrating Christmas and Freedom Around the World, 2012 .... "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" (Jason Roy of Building 429) [IJM/FCS]
  10. WOW Hits 2013, 2012 .... "Where I Belong" (from Listen To The Sound) [EMI CMG/Word/Provident]
  11. Do You Hear What I Hear?: Songs Of Christmas, 2012 .... "What Child Is This?" [Benson]
  12. Word: Six Decades Of Hits, 2011 .... "Glory Defined" (from Space In Between Us) [Word]
  13. WOW Christmas (2011), 2011 .... "What Child Is This" [Word]
  14. WOW Hits 2012, 2011 .... "Listen To The Sound" (from Listen To The Sound) [EMI CMG/Word/Provident]
  15. Love Divine: The Hymns Of Charles Wesley, 2011 .... "And Can It Be" (by Jason Roy) [Kingsway]
  16. The Essential Christmas Collection, 2010 .... "What Child Is This?" [Sony/Essential]
  17. Open the Eyes of My Heart: Platinum Edition, 2010 .... "Glory Defined" [INO]
  18. WOW Best Of 2005, 2010 .... "Glory Defined" (from Space In Between Us) [EMI CMG]
  19. Resurrection Worship: Songs of Hope, 2009 .... "The Miracle of Love" (Jason Roy) [Melody Hill]
  20. Your Name, 2008 .... "Father" (Jason Roy w/ Wes Willis of Rush Of Fools) [Integrity]
  21. The CCM New Music Collection: Vol. 1, 2007 .... "Amazed" (from Iris To Iris) [Salem Publishing]
  22. WOW Hymns, 2007 .... "Grace Greater Than Our Sin" [Word]
  23. WOW Hits 2008, 2007 .... "I Believe" [EMI]
  24. WOW Worship (Aqua), 2006 .... "Famous One" [Provident]
  25. WOW Hits 2007, 2006 .... "Fearless" [EMI]
  26. Absolute Modern Worship 2, 2006 .... "Famous One" [Fervent]
  27. X2006, 2006 .... "Searching for a Savior" (from Rise) [BEC]
  28. ConGRADulations! Class of 2006, 2006 .... "Fearless" (from Rise) [interl'inc]
  29. ConGRADulations Class of 2005, 2005 .... "Glory Defined" (from Space In Between Us) [interl'inc]
  30. The Message: Psalms, 2005 .... "Come Close (Psalm 69)" [eb+flo]
  31. WOW Christmas Green, 2005 .... "We Three Kings" [Word]
  32. WOW Hits 2006, 2005 .... "The Space In Between Us" (from Space In Between Us) [Sparrow]
  33. WOW Hits 2005, 2004 .... "Glory Defined" (from Space In Between Us) [Sparrow]

Collector's Items

  1. Selections From Iris to Iris 3-song EP, 2007 [Word]

Former Members

  1. Scotty Beshears... Bass (til 2006)
  2. Paul Bowden... Guitar (til 2005)

Building 429 Videos

    . "Fearless" - [.wmv]

Building 429 Concert Reviews

  1. Revelation Generation 2007 - 9/1/07, Frenchtown, NJ

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Building 429 Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, April 16, 2024
iNTELLECT Roots [Polished Arrow]

This Thursday, April 18, 2024
Eric Owyoung (Future of Forestry) Gold Ribbons - Single (independent)

This Friday, April 19, 2024
Apollo LTD Hello Human [Centricity]
Consumed by Fire First Things First Commentary Album [Red Street]
Darin and Brooke Aldridge Talk of The Town [Billy Blue]
Godspeed Religious Death (Remastered) [Charon Collective]
Joseph Habedank autobiography [Daywind]
Koryn Hawthorne ON GOD (Deluxe) [Provident]
Pastor Mike Jr. I Got Away - EP [Rock City]
Sanctus Real All Along [Framework / The Fuel]
Treasure Seeker A Tribute to the Past (Reissue) [Ulterium]
Vineyard Worship Christ In All Things - EP [Integrity]
Phil Wickham I Believe (Hometown Version) [Fair Trade]
Anne Wilson REBEL [Capitol CMG]

The Lore Family God Said You're Gonna Make It - Single [Horizon]
Mark Tedder Wake Us Up (church falls asleep) - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, April 26, 2024
Mack Brock Time and Time Again - EP [Centricity]
Aaron Cole Sorry, I Changed [RCA Inspiration]
Alex Henry Foster Kimoyo [Hopeful Tragedy]
Gileah Taylor Slow Parade [Velvet Blue]
Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack (Digital/CD) [Girder]

Nate Parrish I'm Alright - Single [Fair Vaux]
Unspoken What He Says About You - Single [Centricity]

Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Hope Beyond Suffering!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy